February’s Pursuit of Fabulousness

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darlings! Tashara here.

Think of this blog as a newsletter of some sorts. I’ll post a blog at the beginning of each month to give you a preview of the specific month’s pursuit of fabulousness. This month’s pursuit is Focusing on Fab. Since February is all about love, each blog (or vlog) I do this month will be on something that I have absolutely fallen in love with. *Drum roll please* Here’s a few hints:

This month at TNTBombDotCom, Tashara loves:

  • Maybelline Dream Matte Mouse Foam Foundation
  • Ulta Matte primer
  • Sonia Kashuk sponge and brush cleaner
  • Urban Decay Naked Palette (the first one. I like to call it “vintage naked”)
  • NYX matte lip gloss
  • Clean and Clear deep action exfoliating scrub
  • Nivea touch of honeydew body wash
  • Essie nail polish
  • Greek yogurt

It is only the fourth of the month, so naturally this list will continue to grow. I also have some home tips for you to add a little love to your humble abode. I love holidays and usually decorate my apartment with each holiday theme, but since I’m skipping out on this month, I’ll post a few ideas to make cupid feel more at home when he comes and visits on the 14th.

I personally think the February is the perfect month for us to begin. It starts with F. We’re all about revamping names so welcome to “Fierce-uary?” “Febulous?” Okay, I haven’t worked out the kinks yet. Don’t let that Foolishness deter you from Focusing on Fab this month!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

-Tashara

