Airport Look

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went to D.C. last weekend, so I decided to post a gallery of my airport look! D.C. was a lot of fun, but I’m definitely not a city girl. Aside from the humbling experience of seeing the Lincoln Memorial and all of the other statues, memorials, and architecture of D.C., the next best thing was the shopping! There was a 3 level Forever 21! 3 levels! Zara is definitely one of my new favorite store. I wish there was one here in Raleigh. We were pressed for time and didn’t get to shop as much as we wanted to. I vowed to never go back to D.C., but if I do, it will be a trip totally dedicated to shopping!

As for my airport look, I went for a comfortable, but cute look. I was complimented in Raleigh and Baltimore, so I was pleased! I wore  a tunic by Jason Wu for Target, a scarf from K-Mart (Yes, K-Mart! I went in there for tights and to look at the Sofia Vergara line and I ended up getting 2 pair of tights and a scarf!), leggings from Sears and Steve Madden wedged knee boots! What do you y’all think of my look?!

