Born to be Wild Look in D.C.

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

Here is a casual Friday night look that I debuted in D.C. I actually changed earrings and wore my spiked hoops, but did not take a picture. I am wearing motorcycle boots from Just Fab, Rockstar Super Skinny jeans (regular length–I wear them as cropped pants in the summer) from Old Navy, T-shirt dress by H&M (y’all know I’m tall so I have to wear it as a long shirt), Apostrophe Vest by Sears (Don’t sleep on Sears!), Cheetah print scarf from H&M.

My hair is from Houseofbeautyworld.com. I have a 20″ in 1B, 14″ in 4 & the top is a mix of 10″ 33 & 1B. I curled it using Conair’s Hotsticks. I bought my earrings from the Lenox Mall in Atlanta–not that you can even see them behind my massive hair. The spiked earrings that I actually ended up wearing were a gift from my other half and the other T, Tasha. My gray jeweled cuff is from Charlotte Russe and I’m wearing a matching cocktail ring that you can’t see. My eyes are wearing variations of colors from Urban Decay’s Naked Palette, lashes from Ulta, and my pout is lined with a Rimmell liner and painted with Girl About Town lipstick by M.A.C.

This was my girly rendition of a “Born to be Wild” look. Hope you like!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

Tashara ❤

