Outfit of the Week!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hi Darling Dolls!

Friday night, my girl’s and I went down to the artsy fartsy district of downtown Raleigh. There was a “gallery walk” and a jazz concert. Sir was playing this sax, y’all! There was also some vendors and street music. I loved it. I really wanted to wear my polka dot shirt from Zara, but it just didn’t look like I wanted it to look. Here’s a little run down of what I’m wearing..

  • Forever 21 electric blue platform pumps
  • Xhilaration tights and pencil skirt with exposed zipper in the back (i live for exposed zippers!)
  • Forever 21 bondage tank
  • Old Navy cropped blazer
  • Forever 21 clutch
  • Charlotte Russe Owl Ring & Earrings
I could have worn a cuff, but I decided to keep it simple
Face:
  • Damone Roberts brow pencil in Minx
  • Naked palette by Urban Decay + Sketch eyeshadow by M.A.C (bottom lash line)
  • XXL & Stiletto mascara by Maybelline
  • Stiletto liquid eyeliner by Maybelline
  • Starknaked blush by M.A.C.
  • Smashbox High Definition foundation
  • Sephora matte pressed powder
  • Narcissus lipstick by NYX

What do you guys think about my look? What did you wear Friday night? I hope you’re having a fabulous and UH-MAAZING weekend so far!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

 

Tashara ❤

 

 

 

 

 

