Shoedazzle + Skulls & Crossbones = Superb

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

I have been wanting to wear my Shoedazzle wedges since I got them in the mail in January. How gorgeous are they?!

I think I have mentioned how much I hate this Casio Elixim camera that I have. The shoes are definitely not this ashy gray color in person. If I had to rate comfort on a scale from 1-10, I’d go with 3. I wouldn’t walk more than 3 feet in these babies. Honey, my arch got a good stretch, just walking around the house. I did not wear these shoes to work today. I wore the dress below with a red belt and my favorite Old Navy infinity scarf with black  boots, but if I were going to dinner or out with friends after work I’d wear this..

With patterned tights of course..

What I’m wearing:

  • Shoedazzle wedges
  • K-Mart Chevron tights ($5.99)
  • H&M Jersey Dress (with exposed zipper in the back! yes!)
  • Old Navy Electric blue skinny belt
  • Skull & crossbones scarf
  • Skull & crossbones earrings made by me!
  • Guess bow ring
  • One of my favorite bracelets and I cannot remember where I got it.

Can you see that there’s a zebra sitting on my living room floor? His name is Larry! There’s a Giraffe named George on the other side. My living room is so safari chic!

Anyway, how do you flip your work outfit into a going out ensemble? Leave me comments!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

Tashara ❤

