New Fragrance!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls

I decided to switch fragrances this weekend.  I have been wearing Lucky You by Lucky Brand since I was 16! I have tried Curious by Britney Spears and Ralph Lauren, but I always went back to Lucky Brand. I was feeling daring this weekend, so a friend and I stopped by Perfumania to smell some scents! I really liked Gold by Kim Kardashian and  the Mariah Carey fragrance, but decided on…

Unbreakable Bond by KhloeandLamar! YAY!!! This is when Unbreakable by Alicia Keys is supposed to fade in.

Anyone who knows me know that I truly believe that the KK Dolls are my sisters! Khloe Kardashian Odom is my soul mate. I will be honest, I did not think that Unbreakable would smell good. I knew it would sell because of the Kardashian name attached to it, but not necessarily because of the scent. How cute is the box?!

This is how the conversation went when I told Tasha..

  • Me: Did I tell you I bought Unbreakable Saturday?
  • Tasha: No, you just told me you went to Perfumania. What does it smell like because I don’t understand.
  • Me: Me either? It smells like a man, but I’m wearing it so it also smells like a woman? It has a strong scent, but then there’s this sweet undertone. It’s like, for me, but also for him? Ya know?
  • Tasha: No, I don’t know. Just shut up.

I’m still perturbed about the scent. I just don’t understand the chemistry of unisex, but it works. I do recommend this scent, but I would advise you to spray it and walk into it. I’ve been wearing it for a few days now and today my head is hurting because I sprayed too much. 1 spritz on your wrist and then walk into a cloud of delicious smelling Unbreakableness! I would also advise you to purchase it from Ross and not Perfumania. I saved $20!

What’s your favorite fragrance?! Go try something new!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

Tashara ❤

