More Target Love!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls

Happy Saturday!!! 🙂 I’m so in love with Target, I’m dedicating another post to them 🙂 Check out my original (Click) –> Target Love post. So I bought another pencil skirt with an exposed zipper just like the one that I wore in my Outfit of the Week post when I went downtown with friends. Birchbox loves me so much they sent me a nail color in my March Birchbox that perfectly matches my skirt! I also bought a sheer crop top. The pattern is sort of “Aztec-y.” Last, but certainly not least I bought the platform heels that I raved about in my Sprung on Spring post. Don’t y’all love how I just plugged so many blogs in one?! 🙂

No, this is not a display just  for pictures. I plan on wearing all of this together one night. 🙂 I will change my nail color, but I thought it was so cool that it matched so perfectly. I am going car shopping today and decided to wear this crop top since it’s cool and comfortable.

What I’m wearing:

  • American Eagle leopard flats
  • Old Navy Rock start skinny jeans (crop pants on me 🙂 )
  • Target nude tank
  • Xhilaration crop top
  • Bracelet from JCPenney (be ready for a post on my JCPenney finds!)
  • Necklace from Wal-Mart

I hope everyone has an awesome Saturday!!! Go to Target!

Carpe diem dolls,

 

Tashara ❤

 

 

