BH Cosmetics Palette!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

I’ve heard great things about BHCosmetics, so I decided to order a palette. I have been stalking the 28 Neutral Color Palette for about a month, but it is always out of stock. It is in stock right now and only $12.32! Right now, the Spring Sale at BHCosmetics is taking 30% off selected palettes. Of course the affordability of BH instinctively caught my eye, but I had a fear that the colors wouldn’t be pigmented. From doing a little Youtube stalking and Amazon review research, it seemed most people were satisfied for the price, so I went for it! Tasha yelled at me a little and convinced me to get something other than neutral since I already have the Urban Decay Naked Palette. I decided to get the best of both worlds and ordered Jenni Rivera’s 36 Color Eye Shadow and Blush Palette.

I’ll be honest, I have no idea who Jenni Rivera is and I was too lazy to Google her. If I’m impressed with the palette, I will check out her music! Just Kidding! 🙂 I’m going to check out her music, anyway. If you’re a Jenni Rivera fan comment and leave me some song suggestions! Anyway, I rubbed some of the colors on and they seem to be okay. There’s matte and shimmer colors. A few of them are reminiscent of MAC eye shadow and blush that I own. Is it MAC quality? I don’t know yet, so I won’t lie to you.

36 colors for less than $20 works for me! I’ll try out the blush for work tomorrow and I’ll give you guys a quick review. I really need to clean my makeup brushes. Maybe I’ll do that tonight. I digress. I actually plan on leaving my couch this weekend, so I’ll try a look with this palette and supply you guys with a full review! BHCosmetics was on point with the shipping! I received this palette within a few days and it didn’t get a tour of the USA like my BirchBox. Have any of you tried BHCosmetics? My next experiment will be with Sigma Beauty products. Have any of you guys checked them out?

Stay tuned dolls!

Carpe Diem,

Tashara ❤

