I would like to thank the Academy..

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

We’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!! WOOP WOOP!! *raising the roof* <– my go to dance. I have to thank ChromaMeSilly for nominating us! Thank you, thank you, and thank you darling!

So here are the rules..

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most). – Check my list below
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them. – Totally done this!
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself. – this is a hard one..
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you. – Check!
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post. – Done!

Now for my list of 15 darling dolls:

7 random facts about Tashara:

  • I’m a girly girl, but hate shaving my legs and painting my nails.
  • My dream is to be a reality star! (seriously)
  • I believe that Khloe Kardashian was my sister in another life or will be my sister in a future life.
  • I have to make lists for everything, but I usually end up losing the list.
  • I love holidays and believe that birthdays are holidays.
  • I’m 6’0” and love wearing heels.
  • I would love to dye my hair red!

Once again, thank you to ChromaMeSilly!

 

Carpe Diem Dolls,

 

Tashara ❤

