Old Navy Haul!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

Have you liked Tasha’s video for the NYX FACE AWARDS CONTEST?! Help us get likes and we will personally thank you with a NYX Giveaway! You’ll receive the goodies I picked up at Ulta during my NYX haul!

I love Old Navy. If you know me then you know that Old Navy is one of my favorite places to shop, but you have to be there at the right time. Many times it’s a hit and miss, but when it is a hit, it’s a hit! Old Navy is one of those stores where you get your staple pieces: V-Necks, tank tops, scarves, sandals. You will never be disappointed with those selections. I don’t buy jeans from Old Navy. I do have two pair of skinny jeans that I wear as cropped pants, but that’s it. The bottom half of my body is hard to dress and Old Navy doesn’t fit my needs. I also shop at Old Navy for my work clothes. All in all, this is my go to store, especially during Spring/Summer.

I received a coupon via email for $10 off a $5o purchase. After we left the mall on Saturday, my friend and I headed to Old Navy with a budget set at $50. Let me just tell y’all that traffic was crazy last Saturday and we ended up parking and walking about a mile to even get to Old Navy. The walk was worth it! I went over budget $7 (which is good for me). For $57 I got:

  • Floral pleated gauze skirt ($17)
  • Loafers (I absolutely love these!) ($14)
  • Leopard print sleeves pocket henley ($10)
  • 2 cropped cardigans ($8 each)
  • Embellished tank ($5.97)

I think I did pretty good! I wore the yellow cropped cardigan to work today with a black dress (also from Old navy), red belt (Old Navy as well) and leopard flats. Nothing says Spring better than Old Navy!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

Tashara ❤

