MizOutlet Haul!!!!!!!!!!!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

This will be my last post of the week since I’ll be in ALABAMA for the weekend! I AM SO EXCITED TO GO BACK HOME! Most importantly, I get to see Tasha! WOOHOO!! We will be reunited and it will feel oh so good! Let’s get to the matter at hand. The newest treasure I’ve found online is mizoutlet.com. It is an online accessory superstore!!! This has been the best turn around time for shipping that I’ve ever experienced! I ordered on Friday and received my package on Monday. Y’all know I don’t order online unless the shipping is free and if you spend over $20 (which is easy to do) shipping is free and fast!

 

I set a budget of $25–this whole budget situation is new to me. Anyway, for $25 I ordered.. *drumroll*

  • 2 rings
  • 5 pair of earrings
  • 3 necklaces
  • 4 bracelets
  • 4 headbands – oops i didn’t take pics! but they’re super cute! 🙂

I am so pleased and thoroughly impressed with my purchases! I have been telling everyone about Mizoutlet! I thought Forever 21 had nice, inexpensive jewelry, but seriously where can you get trendy accessories for $1.00-$1.99? Also, jewelry is 1/2 off online and in store at Wet Seal. I lost my favorite owl earrings that I got from Claire’s & temporarily replaced then wtih $3 owl earrings from Wet Seal. I will probably never buy another accessory in store again! Thank you, Mizoutlet, for making my life 10 times more uh-maazing than it already is! Hot pink kisses to y’all!!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

 

Tashara ❤

 

Happy Easter, dolls! I’m not going to preach a sermon on this blog, but I will leave you with this..

“Don’t be alarmed,” he said. “You are looking for Jesus the Nazarene, who was crucified. He has risen! He is not here. See the place where they laid him. But go, tell his disciples and Peter, ‘He is going ahead of you into Galilee. There you will see him, just as he told you.’ “ – Mark 16: 6-7

