In Business!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

You all should know by now that I’m a creative soul. I have a full time job tied to a desk for 8 hours or so a day. By time I get off at 4:30, I am ready for a creative release! This blog facilitates that need, but I’m still left with a nagging urge to do more.  The past couple of years have been absolutely uncanny and unpredictable. In following the life trend, I decided to listen to my heart and pursue one of my passions. I have an inspiring friend who graciously agreed to be my business partner. Together we have formed..

House of Lights Events and Design

Proudly serving the Raleigh, NC area! 🙂 I am beyond excited! Click the link above to view our website! I’ve attached a few pictures of our work below. We specialize in weddings, bridal showers, baby showers, engagement parties, birthdays, anniversaries, graduations, fashion shows, office parties, corporate events, and more! If you’re in the Raleigh area or actually anywhere in North Carolina, contact us on our website or email us  at info@houseoflightsevents.com. Let us shine the light on your special occasion!