Eva “Giving Life” Longoria

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

I have been busy working hard with House of Lights Events and Design (do you love how I immediately plugged my new business?) that I haven’t had time for much else! You should definitely click the link above and follow our blog! Anyway, I finally watched the series finale of Desperate Housewives last night. I am so sad that I will not longer be a messy neighbor on Wisteria Lane. I think Yahoo! felt my pain because when I went to check my House of Lights Events and Design email (info@houseoflightsevents.com), I was greeted by Ms. Longoria!

 

This gown totally wiped out all depression I felt regarding the end of Desperate Housewives. The cherry on top is that this is Marchesa! The color and the delicate beading is reminiscent of the dress that Sofia Vergara wore to the Met Ball. The bodice is absolutely gorgeous. I’m not much a fan of this pose or this thrown together hair, but I won’t hold that against Eva. She just revived my life! I love that the bottom drama begins at the perfect spot instead of right at the knees. This is so elegant and classy! I’m in love!

Are y’all in love?

Carpe Diem Dolls,

 

Tashara ❤