Sensational Sigma!

by TNTBombDotCom

Hello Darling Dolls!

It’s Monday again. Oh, joy! 🙂 The same day I received that horrible BirchBox in the mail, I was delighted to also receive my kabuki brush from Sigma. Look how cute the packaging is!

I ordered the Flat Top Synthetic Kabuki – F80.

I’ve seen many youtubers and bloggers raving about Sigma and honey they were raving for a reason! I needed a brush worthy enough to apply my new remarkable Revlon foundation and this brush is absolutely sensational. The bristles are super soft and do not feel like sandpaper like other “lower end” brushes I’ve tried. I wholeheartedly endorse this product. This brush is comparable to a MAC brush and it was only $18! I am planning to purchase a set or at least replace my most used brushes with Sigma. My next buy will be a blush brush.

Friday, Rima and I went to a magazine launch for Carolina STYLE mag and I was finally able to try out my brush! I am thoroughly pleased at how evenly I was able to apply my foundation. I will never use another sponge again!

 

While I’m here.. I’ll show you guys the rest of my outfit..

What I’m wearing:

  • Forever 21 Electric blue pumps
  • Xhilaration by Target turquoise pencil skirt with exposed zipper (that was not exposed)
  • Zara exposed zipper (that was exposed) polka dot blouse  (I live for the exposed zipper)
  • Charlotte Russe necklace (that Rima was gracious enough to let me borrow)
  • Peacock feather earrings

Have any of you tried Sigma brushes? If not, they have gotten the Tashara seal of approval! What are some other affordable brushes that you guys like? Let me know!

Carpe Diem Dolls,

Tashara ❤